Miller Energy operates primarily in four distinct fields in Alaska:

  • Redoubt Unit
  • West McArthur River (WMRU) [includes Sword and Sabre]
  • North Fork Unit
  • Badami Unit

In addition to these fields, Miller Energy has approximately 540,000 acres of leases and exploration licenses for future development.  Miller Energy’s total acreage is approximately 620,000 gross acres.